Timetable at CSU | Charles Sturt University

Welcome to the Timetable for 2018.

This website allows you to view the timetable for on-campus classes and casual room bookings for our 6 main CSU campuses; Albury, Bathurst, Dubbo, Orange, Port Macquarie and Wagga Wagga.

The Session 1 timetable has now been finalised, however it is subject to change due to extenuating circumstances. Please check back regularly for possible changes to your timetable

On the left you will find links which allow you to view the timetable for a Subject, Course, School or Room - click on the relevant link to view the timetable. You will be given the option to filter the timetable by type of view, period of the year, and other options to make a customised timetable view.

The Session 2 timetable is currently being finalised, and will be published on the 6th of June 2018.